Diversify Your Workforce

Webinar Registration

Workplace Culture Program Webinar Registration

Please use the form below to register.

Webinars are available to employers outside of Nova Scotia for a fee of $29. Please fill out the form below and, if needed, follow the links to pay by PayPal. Registration closes, and joining instructions are sent, 24 hours prior to the webinar.

If you have any questions or concerns please email Coordinator Paul Pickering ppickering@isans.ca

[contact-form to='ppickering@isans.ca' subject='Workplace Culture Webinar Registration'][contact-field label='Name' type='name' required='1'/][contact-field label='Email' type='email' required='1'/][contact-field label='Job Title' type='text' required='1'/][contact-field label='Company/Organization' type='text' required='1'/][contact-field label='Work Number' type='text' required='1'/][contact-field label='City/Town/Province' type='text' required='1'/][contact-field label='All Staff: Benefits of a Diverse Workplace Culture Date:' type='select' options='Please choose:,Thursday December 17/9:00 – 11:00am,Wednesday January 13/9:00 - 11:00am,Thursday February 11/9:00 - 11:00am,Friday March 12/9:00 - 11:00 am,Monday April 12/9:00 - 11:00am,Tuesday May 11/9:00 - 11:00am,Wednesday June 16/9:00 - 11:00am'/][contact-field label='Managers & Directors: Leveraging Your Workplace Culture Date:' type='select' options='Please choose:,Friday November 27/9:00 – 11:00am,Wednesday January 20/9:00 - 11:00am,Thursday February 18/9:00 - 11:00am,Friday March 19/9:00 - 11:00am,Monday April 19/9:00 - 11:00am,Tuesday May 18/9:00 - 11:00am,Wednesday June 23/9:00 - 11:00am'/][contact-field label='Guest 1: Please provide Name, Job Title, Email' type='textarea'/][contact-field label='Guest 2: Please provide Name, Job Title, Phone' type='textarea'/][contact-field label='In what region do you primarily target your service?' type='select' options='Please choose:,Central,HRM,Northern/Eastern,Online,Province-wide,South Shore, Western'/][contact-field label='How did you hear about this program?' type='referral' required='1'/][/contact-form]